Cottages to Castles 
Home Inspections, LLC

Home Inspections, Commercial  property Inspections, Radon  and Mold Testing, Day Care Radon Testing   

Customer Testimonials

We love to hear from our customers on the great service we provided. 

Don't keep it secret! Click on one of the links below to leave us a review on Google, or Yelp.

Doesn't skip out on any detail. Provides a well written and thorough evaluation

Redfin - October 28, 2016

"Steve did an excellent job for our Radon Testing. He is very professional, thorough and courteous. He explained us in detail about the test and the reports and promptly shared a detailed report after the testing was completed. Very responsive during scheduling and very prompt once scheduled. We would definitely recommend him."

Thumbtack -  Salil S September 10,2016

On time, and very thorough. Would definitely use again.

Thumbtack - Diana B June 30, 2016

Steve is a great inspector, very professional, details oriented, pleasant to work with. He gave me awesome advise and I'll recommend him to all my friends. The report was ready in few hours! Thanks a lot !

Thumbtack - Olha Y June 15 2016


Steve did a fantastic job with my home inspection this year. He documented everything he did and went over every detail with me. He was very knowledgeable and professional and made the process very easy for me. With Steve's help, I was able to move into my home without any unexpected surprises.

Google - Andy B May 2, 2016

Steven did an amazing job for our home inspection for builder's warranty as well as a radon test when we moved in (2015). He was very knowledgeable and professional. He walked us through his finding and explained everything.

Yelp - Albert L April 9, 2016

Steve did an amazing job. Walked me through all the pros and cons and explained everything with the property Report was sent to me in less then 24 hours of inspection. I would definitely recommend him.

Thumbtack  Eli G. on December 19, 2015

 
Mr. Henningsen provided me with a very thorough report after his inspection of my home in which he made suggestions for improvements and repairs. I am in the process of completing the suggested improvements and repairs. I found him to be very courteous and prompt.
Posted on are website -Carolyn B. on December 15, 2015
Great service, very professional!
 Thumbtack- Erika S. on December 4, 2015 

Did an amazing job, was very knowledgeable and walk me through and explained everything. I would highly recommend Steve.

Thumbtack - John A. on November 28, 2015

Steve was very professional . We would definitely recommend his company for Radon testing.

Thumbtack-Lindsey S. on October 27, 2015